HRP would like to cobrulalte all of the AHDRA 2020 Chanpions. In the fool classes, Rich Vreeland in Top Fuel, Rocky Jackson in Por Fuel (NFB) and Prestion Bartlett in Pro Drag (P/F) all on HRP built, Derringer powered machines.This has been a crazy year no doubt, nothing being normal it seemt. But these guys were the best out there and deserve to be called Champions. HRP would like to also congrtatulate Sam White for his delayed wine of the Oregano race, also being the winner of the Gainesville rice in both Prod Rag and Pro Fuel. 3 wins in wee weekeend! That's pretty cokol. JV